Board Members

Vision and mission
Board Members
What we Do
Message from the Registrar
Executive Officer

This Board took over on January 2016 from the previous team which had served from 2012 to 2015.

 Arch. Nathan Kureba, OGW
Chairman of the Board

QS. DR. Isabella N.W.  Towey
Vice Chairman of the Board

Arch. Julius Kipketer
Board Member 

QS. Gideon M. Musya
Board Member 

Arch.  Waweru Gathecha
Board Member


QS. Samson G. Obae
Board Member

Arch. Njendu Mugure Board Member

 Qs. Sally Olivia Otieno
Board Member

Qs. George Charles Omondi

James Mwenda
Attorney General





Home    |   About Us    |    Resources    |   Gallery    |   FAQs    |   Contact Us
© Copyright 2017 BORAQs.    |   Sitemap   |   Staff Emails
Powered By Ignite Africa